Social Media Marketing Blitz

On Friday my campaign to get my book of short stories and novellas published via a crowdfunding website called Britain’s Next Bestseller begins. Are there any authors or fellow writers that can give me any tips to draw attention to my campaign. I’m on Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, Google+ and have my own Facebook page. Unfortunately I don’t have many followers.

I need 250 pre-orders within 8 weeks to get a publishing deal. Any help or wise words of encouragement in achieving my dream would be pretty much appreciated. 

This is link for my book trailer!

https://youtu.be/oyi4DXoR9bs

Status

Leave a Reply

