Has Social Media Interaction Gone To Far?

I found this story on Huffington Post. After such a truly horrendous and horrific event why would you to share it moments later? Literally, moments later. I understand it isn’t my place to judge but I can’t fathom why you would share such a personal incident instantly. Is that the way the world works now? In a way my heart goes out to the girl but I feel she’s going the wrong way of highlighting the problem at hand.

Amber Amour Live-Blogs Aftermath Of Shower Rape On Instagram, Hits Out At Critics Who Blame Her http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2016/01/07/amber-amour-rape-live-blog_n_8927384.html

Status

Leave a Reply

