Why is Adam Sandler still famous?

No, seriously why is he?

The last decent film he did was Reign over Me. The drivel that he has starred in since has literally made my eyes bleed. I’ve just watched 20 mins of his new film on Netflix’s called Ridiculous Six. That’s all I could last before I screamed with dispair and switched it off. I can’t write with words of how bad it was. I don’t tend to switch off films that early on. The last film I did do that to was Crash with James Spader.

So, please Mr Sandler. Pretty please make a decent film that is worthy of my eye-balls.

Cheers Martin

Status

Leave a Reply

